BLTC has a team of dedicated volunteers who look after the interests of members to ensure the community is provided with a fun, enjoyable and safe place to play tennis.

If you wish to contact a member of the committee just email the club on which will be forwarded immediately to the relevant person.

Our current committee is as follows:

Jarrod BroadbentPresident
Alan ThomasVice President and House & Property Manager
Doone BallantineSecretary
Rosemary EverettTreasurer
Emma Kate McCarthyClub Captain
Andrew BartholomeuszGeneral Committee
Stuart MacfarlaneGeneral Committee
Eddie MyersGeneral Committee
Morgan YoungGeneral Committee

Office Manager

Doone Ballantine is BLTC’s Office Manager and looks after all administrative duties for the club including memberships and function bookings.

She can be contacted via the office phone number 0491 749 609, by email, or drop in and visit her at the club.

Office hours vary from Monday to Friday, and Doone will endeavour to respond to all queries as soon as possible.