Sponsors

The Beaumaris Lawn Tennis Club thanks our valued sponsors for their contribution to the club. We encourage our members to utilise our sponsors where possible. If you’re interested in becoming a sponsor of the club, find out more information here.

Nick Johnstone Real Estate
96-98 Station Street, Sandringham
Bert Geraerts: 0418 514 090
bert@nickjohnstone.com.au
www.nickjohnstone.com.au

Beaumaris Pharmacy
Mal Cosgriff
1A E Concourse, Beaumaris
Ph: (03) 9589 2676

Broadbent Financial
Jarrod Broadbent
Ph: (03) 9271 8400
jarrod@broadbentfinancial.com.au
www.broadbentfinancial.com.au

Lakeside Financial
Ross Hennig
Ph: (03) 9596 5111
ross.hennig@lakesidefinancial.com.au
www.lakesidefinancial.com.au

F45 Highett
David Lurie: 0416 098 771
david@davidlurie.com.au
24 Advantage Rd, Highett
f45training.com.au/highett

Fotograf HQ
Murat Demirkol: 0413 390 750
info@fotografhq.com.au
2 Cebede Pl, Carrum Downs
fotografhq.com.au

The Envied Cellar
James Dossan: 0475 041 701
james@theenviedcellar.com.au
theenviedcellar.com.au

BYRD Electrical
Ben Weston: 0422 170 893
ben@byrdelec.com.au
byrdelectrical.com.au

11 North Property Group
Jerry Yeghichian: 0403 042 227
jerry@11north.com.au
24/136 Keys Road, Cheltenham
11north.com.au

Air Dome Australia
Paul Rositani: 0402 224 687
airdome1@optusnet.com.au
www.airdome.com.au

YHS Capital
Lucy Pan: (03) 9020 5998
yhsprojects.com.au

Beaumaris Physiotherapy Centre
Andrew Parisi: (03) 9589 3264
andrew@beaumarisphysio.com.au
30 East Concourse Beaumaris
beaumarisphysio.com.au

Beaumaris Law
Legal Practitioners Inc. Willis Simmonds & Adrian McKay & Assoc
Joanne Simmonds: (03) 9589 5444
jsimmonds@beaumarislaw.com.au
beaumarislaw.com.au

Community Bank Beaumaris
32 East Concourse, Beaumaris
Alexandria McDowall: (03) 9589 5366
alexandria.mcdowall@bendigoadelaide.com.au